Favorisé par les clients

Services de casting que nous fournissons

En utilisant plusieurs processus de coulée, nous pouvons nous assurer que vous disposez des pièces moulées de précision dont vous avez besoin de la manière la plus simple.

Moulage de précision

Demander un devis

Moulage en sable

Demander un devis

Moulage sous pression par gravité

Demander un devis

Moulage sous pression

Demander un devis

Moulage à basse pression

Demander un devis

Coulée de mousse perdue

Demander un devis

Pourquoi choisir SIPX

Avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience, Sipx maîtrise parfaitement ce domaine. Oui, vous avez affaire à des maîtres. Vous pouvez nous confier vos besoins et vos attentes.

Vous économiserez 20 à 30 % du coût grâce à notre excellente capacité de production. De plus, nous insistons uniquement sur la fabrication de produits de moulage de haute qualité.

  • Prototypage rapide
  • Fournisseur de services à guichet unique, fabrication à la demande
  • Certifié ISO16949
  • Système de contrôle de qualité strict

    *Vos coordonnées resteront strictement confidentielles avec nous.

    plus d'une option

    Matériaux disponibles

    La fonte est un groupe d'alliages fer-carbone avec une teneur en carbone supérieure à 2%. Son utilité découle de sa température de fusion relativement basse. Les constituants de l'alliage affectent sa couleur lorsqu'il est fracturé : la fonte blanche a des impuretés de carbure qui permettent aux fissures de passer directement à travers, la fonte grise a des flocons de graphite qui dévient une fissure passante et initient d'innombrables nouvelles fissures lorsque le matériau se casse, et la fonte ductile a des impuretés sphériques. des « nodules » de graphite qui empêchent la fissure de progresser davantage.

    • Fonte grise
    • Fonte blanche
    • Fonte malléable
    • Fonte ductile
    Analyse de conception Plus de détails
    service de coulée d'acier inoxydable

    L'acier inoxydable a ses caractéristiques de résistance à la rouille, de résistance à la corrosion et d'aspect brillant. La coulée d'acier inoxydable, comme son nom l'indique, est le processus de coulée d'alliages d'acier inoxydable. Le moulage à modèle perdu ou moulage à la cire perdue est la méthode de moulage la plus précise pour fabriquer des produits en acier inoxydable, en particulier les structures irrégulières ou complexes.

    • 304/316
    • 304L/316L
    • 410 & 416
    • 17-4
    • 2205
    Analyse de conception Plus de détails

    Alloy steel is categorized as either low or high-alloy. Low-alloy cast steel (≤ 8% alloy content) behaves similarly to normal carbon steel, but with higher hardenability. High-alloy cast steel (> 8% alloy content) is designed to produce a specific property, such as corrosion resistance, heat resistance, or wear resistance.

    • ASTM A27, Grade N-1 à Grade 70-40.
    • ASTM A148, Grade 80-40 à Grade 90-60.
    • ASTM A216, Grade WCA à Grade WCC.
    • ASTM A352, Grade LCA à Grade LCC.

    Télécharger la liste complète

    Analyse de conception Plus de détails

    L'un des avantages les plus importants de la coulée d'aluminium est qu'elle crée des pièces plus légères, avec plus d'options de finition de surface que les autres alliages coulés. De plus, la fonte d'aluminium est polyvalente et résistante à la corrosion; il conserve une stabilité dimensionnelle élevée avec des parois minces et peut être utilisé dans presque toutes les industries.

    • Aluminium 6061
    • Aluminium 5052
    • Aluminium 2024
    • Aluminium 6063
    • Aluminium 7050
    • Aluminium 7075
    • Aluminium MIC-6
    Analyse de conception Plus de détails

    Les alliages de cuivre coulé ont une résistance élevée à la traction et à la compression, ont de bonnes qualités d'usure lorsqu'ils sont soumis à un contact métal sur métal, sont facilement usinables, ont une bonne conductivité thermique et électrique et une résistance élevée à la corrosion pour maximiser les performances du produit. Il est le plus utilisé dans le domaine des beaux-arts. Certains des alliages largement utilisés sont:

    • Bronze : Alliage de cuivre et d'étain.
    • Laiton : Alliage de cuivre et de zinc.
    • Monel/ Cupronickel : Un alliage de cuivre et de nickel.
    Analyse de conception Plus de détails

    Cas réussis

    Services à valeur ajoutée

    Nous sommes votre partenaire du prototypage à la production et au-delà

    Expérience de conception riche


    Nos ingénieurs et techniciens concepteurs qualifiés sont non seulement extrêmement compétents, mais également d'excellents communicateurs lorsqu'il s'agit de comprendre votre conception.

    Prototypage rapide


    Nous disposons d'une variété d'équipements allant du moulage à l'usinage CNC, ce qui nous permet de proposer rapidement la meilleure solution pour votre prototype unique.

    Qualité garantie


    Nous sommes certifiés ISO 9001:2008 et ISO TS16949 et proposons des CoC, des certifications de matériaux, des certifications de finition, des rapports d'inspection et des certifications de matériel.

    Économisez votre coût


    Nous avons établi des partenariats avec succès avec un large éventail de clients dans l'Ouest, couvrant un large éventail de secteurs. Notre service à guichet unique raccourcira votre cycle de développement et réduira considérablement vos coûts.

    FAVEUR des clients

    Ce que nos clients disent de nous

    J'ai reçu les pièces hier et elles sont maintenant à l'entreprise de placage. Tout avait l'air bien et vous avez même expédié 1 bande supplémentaire (si j'ai bien compté)

    L'emballage était parfait et la qualité générale au top !
    Je suis à nouveau très satisfait de votre service et j'espère avoir bientôt un emploi qui correspond à votre profil.

    Merci encore pour l'excellent travail !

    Après des années de lutte pour trouver des pièces aérospatiales de qualité dans des ateliers d'usinage du monde entier qui n'étaient pas à la hauteur, j'ai finalement essayé 3ERP et j'ai été immédiatement satisfait de l'avoir fait. La qualité des pièces est la meilleure que j'ai jamais vue, le prix est compétitif, ils sont fiers de leur travail et le service client est exceptionnel. Et surtout, s'il y a un problème avec certaines pièces, les procédures de contrôle qualité approfondies détectent le problème et le problème est corrigé sans que je n'aie jamais à m'en soucier.

    geely
    logo-zhenhua
    Toyota
    gué
    changan
    Mitsubishi
    PDG avec les clients

    Questions fréquemment posées

    Une petite quantité est-elle acceptable pour les pièces moulées en acier inoxydable dans la fonderie SIPX ?

    Oui, nous n'avons pas de limitation de quantité pour notre service de moulage, même si une commande à l'essai avec une petite quantité est également acceptable. En outre, nous pouvons répondre aux demandes de commandes en grande quantité avec une capacité annuelle de 8 000 t.

    Pouvez-vous également fournir un service d'usinage après la coulée ?

    Même si le processus de coulée peut produire des pièces avec une forme nette ou proche de la forme nette, mais parfois, pour des tolérances dimensionnelles serrées, un usinage supplémentaire sera effectué. Ainsi, pour fournir des produits finis, nous disposons également d'une ligne de production d'usinage mature.

    Quel est le délai de livraison ?

    Normalement, cela nous prendra environ 20 à 30 jours ouvrables pour 1 échantillon et 25 à 35 jours ouvrables supplémentaires pour la production par lots.

    Comment contrôlez-vous le problème de qualité?

    First of all, we have a district inner control system of each production process. Secondly,we are equipped with complete testing instruments, such as Spectrograph, Brinell & Rockwell hardness tester, Impect testing instrument, MT instrument, ect. Thirdly, sample will be provided before mass production. Also, for mass production, we will select some products randomly for testing. And even if there will be quality problem after delivery, we will also send replacements asap at our own costs or return parts of production payments to our customers directly.

    Qu'est-ce qui différencie SIPX des autres fonderies ?

    Notre objectif est de produire des pièces moulées de précision de qualité supérieure avec une large gamme d'alliages métalliques. Notre équipe possède la vaste expérience, les connaissances et l'engagement nécessaires pour vous garantir une expérience client vraiment exceptionnelle avec nous. Nous servons en ligne à 7 × 24 heures.

    Comment obtenir un devis ?

    Pour obtenir un devis pour l'ensemble de nos services, téléchargez simplement un modèle CAO 3D sur notre site. Vous recevrez un devis interactif dans les 8 heures. S'il y a des problèmes dans la conception soumise, nous fournirons des informations détaillées sur les problèmes de fabrication potentiels et suggérerons des solutions possibles.

    Grandir avec nous

    Apprenez à concevoir des pièces personnalisées pour la fabrication

Favoured by clients

Casting Services We Provide

By utilizing multiple casting processes, we can ensure that you have the precision cast parts you need on hand the easiest way.

Investment Casting

Request A Quote

Sand Casting

Request A Quote

Gravity Die Casting

Request A Quote

Low Pressure Casting

Request A Quote

Lost Foam Casting

Request A Quote

Why Choose SIPX

With over 10 years of experience, Sipx is well versed in this field. Yes, you are dealing with masters. You can trust us with your needs and expectations.

You will save 20-30% of the cost because of our excellent production capacity. Furthermore, we only insist on making high-quality casting products.

  • Rapid Prototyping
  • One-Stop Services Supplier, On-demand manufacturing
  • ISO16949 Certificated
  • Strict Quality Control System

    *Your details will be kept strictly confidential with us.

    more than one option

    Materials Available

    Cast iron is a group of iron–carbon alloys with a carbon content more than 2%. Its usefulness derives from its relatively low melting temperature. The alloy constituents affect its colour when fractured: white cast iron has carbide impurities which allow cracks to pass straight through, grey cast iron has graphite flakes which deflect a passing crack and initiate countless new cracks as the material breaks, and ductile cast iron has spherical graphite “nodules” which stop the crack from further progressing.

    • Grey cast iron
    • White cast iron
    • Malleable cast iron
    • Ductile cast iron
    Design Analysis More Details
    stainless-steel-casting-service

    Stainless steel has its characteristics of rust resistance, corrosion resistance and shining appearance. Stainless steel casting, as its name implies, is the casting process of stainless steel alloys. Investment casting or lost wax casting, is the most precise casting method to manufacture stainless steel products, especially those irregular or complex structures.

    • 304/316
    • 304L/316L
    • 410 & 416
    • 17-4
    • 2205
    Design Analysis More Details

    Alloy steel is categorized as either low or high-alloy. Low-alloy cast steel (≤ 8% alloy content) behaves similarly to normal carbon steel, but with higher hardenability. High-alloy cast steel (> 8% alloy content) is designed to produce a specific property, such as corrosion resistance, heat resistance, or wear resistance.

    • ASTM A27, Grade N-1 to Grade 70-40.
    • ASTM A148, Grade 80-40 to Grade 90-60.
    • ASTM A216, Grade WCA to Grade WCC.
    • ASTM A352, Grade LCA to Grade LCC.

      Download the Full List

    Design Analysis More Details

    One of the most significant benefits of aluminum casting is that it creates lighter parts—with more surface finishing options than other cast alloys. Moreover, cast aluminum is versatile, corrosion resistant; it retains high dimensional stability with thin walls and can be used in almost any industry.

    • Aluminum 6061
    • Aluminum 5052
    • Aluminum 2024
    • Aluminum 6063
    • Aluminum 7050
    • Aluminum 7075
    • Aluminum MIC-6
    Design Analysis More Details

    Casted copper alloys have high tensile and compressive strength, have good wear qualities when subjected to metal-to-metal contact, are easily machined, have good thermal and electrical conductivity, and high corrosion resistance for maximizing product performance. It is most used in fine arts area. Some of the widely used alloys are:

    • Bronze: An alloy of copper and tin.
    • Brass: An alloy of copper and zinc.
    • Monel/ Cupronickel: An alloy of copper and nickel.
    Design Analysis More Details

    Successful cases

    Value Added Services

    We’re Your Partner From Prototyping to Production and Beyond

    Rich Design Experience


    Our skilled designers engineers, and technicians are not only extremely capable but also excellent communicators when it comes to understanding your design.

    Rapid Prototyping


    We have a variety of equipment from casting to CNC machining, which ensures that we can offer the best solution for your unique prototype in a rapid way.

    Guaranteed Quality


    We are ISO 9001:2008 and ISO TS16949 certified, and offer CoCs, material certifications, finishing certifications, inspection reports, and hardware certifications.

    Save Your Cost


    We have been successfully partnering with a wide range of clients in the West, covering a broad spectrum of sectors. Our one-stop service will short your development cycle, and save your cost tremendously.

    Clients FAVOR

    What Our Clients Say About Us

    Received the parts yesterday and they are at the plating company now. All looked good and you even shipped 1 strip extra (if I counted correctly)

    Packaging was perfect and overall quality top notch!
    Am very happy with your service again and hope to have a job soon that fits your profile.

    Thanks again for the great job!

    After years of struggling to source quality aerospace parts from machine shops around the world that were not up to the job, I finally tried 3ERP and was immediately happy I did. The quality of the parts are the best I have ever seen, the price is competitive, they take pride in their work and the customer service is outstanding. And crucially, if there is an issue with some parts, the thorough QC procedures pick up the problem and the issue is rectified without me ever having to worry about it.

    geely
    zhenhua-logo
    Toyota
    ford
    changan
    mitsubishi
    ceo with clients

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is small quantity acceptable for stainless steel castings in SIPX foundry?

    Yes, we do not have quantity limitation for our casting service, even if a trial order with small quantity, is also acceptable. Besides, we can supply demands of large quantity order with annual capability of 8,000t.

    Can you supply machining service as well after casting?

    Even if the casting process can produce parts with net shape or near net shape, but sometimes, for tight dimensional tolerances, additional machining will be carried out. So to supply finished products, we also have a mature machining production line.

    What is the lead time?

    Normally, it will take us about 20-30 working days for 1 off sample, and another 25-35 working days for batch production.

    How do you control the quality problem?

    First of all, we have a district inner control system of each production process. Secondly,we are equipped with complete testing instruments, such as Spectrograph, Brinell & Rockwell hardness tester, Impect testing instrument, MT instrument, ect. Thirdly, sample will be provided before mass production. Also, for mass production, we will select some products randomly for testing. And even if there will be quality problem after delivery, we will also send replacements asap at our own costs or return parts of production payments to our customers directly.

    What makes SIPX different from other foundries?

    We aims to produce top-quality precision castings with a wide range of metal alloys. Our team has the extensive experience, knowledge and commitment to ensure that you will have a truly exceptional customer experience with us. We serve online at 7×24 hours.

    How do I get a quote?

    To get a quote for all of our services, simply upload a 3D CAD model on our site. You’ll get an interactive quote within 8 hours. If there are problem areas in the submitted design, we will provide detailed information on the potential manufacturing issues and suggests possible solutions.

    Grow with Us

    Learn How to Design Custom Parts for Manufacturing